MCAR Member Directory

PRIMARY
Mac AblesKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5335mables@nationalland.com
Virginia AmackerGulfportMS39505228-284-0657virginia.amacker@hmsmgt.com
Katherine BartonGulfportMS39505228-220-0917kate.barton@hmsmgt.com
Walter D. Becker, Jr.JacksonMS39236601-956-1915wdbecker@ccim.net
Joshua BlackledgeHattiesburgMS39402601-323-0157jblackledge@svn.com
Jeff BonnerMadisonMS39110601-594-3606jsb73@comcast.net
Greg BrettHattiesburgMS39402601-262-4622gbrett@svn.com
James H. BriscoeJacksonMS39216601-977-0800mpeters@petersre.com
Jim BrownSouthavenMS38671662-393-2255jimbrown187@gmail.com
Brandon BrownJacksonMS39216601-981-1170brandon@tlbrownproperties.com
Ryan L. BrownJacksonMS39216601-981-1170ryan@tlbrownproperties.com
Timothy L. BrownJacksonMS39216601-981-1170tim@tlbrownproperties.com
Michelle BurfordRidgelandMS39157601-853-8009michelle@hcbailey.com
Harris CallumRidgelandMS39157601-853-8006hcallum@hcbailey.com
Chamberlan CarothersHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622 ext 205CCarothers@SouthgateRealtyLLC.com
Gene CarothersHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622ecarothers@ccim.net
Jared CarlsonHattiesburgMS39402601-516-0078jared@londonandstetelman.com
Tim CarlsonGulfportMS39501228-276-2700tcarlson@southeastcommercial.net
Phillip CarpenterJacksonMS39211601-957-1001phillip@carpenterproperties.com
Robert CarpenterJacksonMS39211601-957-1001rob@carpenterproperties.com
Allen CarrJacksonMS39296601-366-8511allen@theoverbycompany.com
Codi CheekKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334ccheek@nationalland.com
Ernie ClarkBrookhavenMS39602601-833-0523erniecre@bellsouth.net
Jim H. ConerlyJacksonMS39236601-956-1001jim@jconerly.com
Bill Cook, Jr.JacksonMS39296601-981-1500bill@cookcre.net
Steve CookJacksonMS39296601-981-1500steve@cookcre.net
William Gilbert "Bill" Cook IIIJacksonMS39296601-981-1500bcook3realestate@hotmail.com
Samuel CoxJacksonMS39201601-586-3220sam@pinpointcrs.com
H. Kelly DabbsMadisonMS39110601-955-8734kelly@kellydabbs.com
Lindsey Brown DarbySouthavenMS38671662-393-2255ld.brownproperties@gmail.com
Scott DelanoGulfportMS39501228-276-2700sdelano@southeastcommercial.net
John DinkinsMadisonMS39130601-853-0034john@lakecaroline.com
Rimes DinkinsJacksonMS39211601-331-3329rimeshdinkins@gmail.com
Jesse DonahooKosciuskoMS39090662-836-8509jdonahoo22@hotmail.com
Joe DoveJacksonMS39296601-981-1500jdove39110@yahoo.com
Brian E. EstesJacksonMS39236601-906-8999Brian@estesgroup.net
Clarence Evans, Jr.JacksonMS39204601-376-1029cevans@holladayprop.com
Michael FlannesFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663mflannesCCIM@nancylanecommercial.com
Walter "Chipper" GibbesMcCombMS39648601-248-8984chipper.gibbes@whitetailproperties.com
Paul GoodwinMadisonMS39110601-941-6100pagoodwin61@gmail.com
Robbie GriffinHattiesburgMS39402601-264-6800robbie@dennispierce.com
Robert HandHattiesburgMS39402601-329-0579robert@mscommercialrealty.com
Bill HankinsJacksonMS39216601-214-6343hankinsrealtor@bellsouth.net
Josh HarkinsFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663joshharkins@bellsouth.net
Nicholas "Nic" HendersonJacksonMS39216601-362-8440nichenderson82@gmail.com
Chad HirnRidgelandMS39158601-898-2900chirn@cresscre.com
Patrick HiltonFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663patrick@laneharkins.com
Thomas HollidayGulfportMS39505228-285-7284tom.holliday@hmsmgt.com
Philip HolmanJacksonMS39236601-352-1818pholman@mattiace.com
Wes HolsappleMadisonMS39110601-540-8000wesholsapplerealty@comcast.net
David HowieJacksonMS39211601-362-8112homerlhowie@comcast.net
Hugh JohnsonJacksonMS39216601-352-0757hjohnson@waltermichel.com
Jon-David JohnsonMadisonMS39110601-624-7288jd@jdjohnsonrealty.com
Anthony James KippesGulfportMS39505228-327-6692tony.kippes@hmsmgt.com
Craig Howard KirklandMadisonMS39110601-720-2124chkirkland8@gmail.com
Brenda KretschmarGreenvilleMS39702662-378-3632krealty@suddenlink.net
Malcolm KretschmarGreenvilleMS39702662-378-3632krealty@suddenlink.net
Jesse LaneFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663jessewlane@hotmail.com
Nancy LaneFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663nancy@laneharkins.com
Monte LuffeyGulfportMS39501228-276-2700mluffey@southeastcommercial.net
John S. Madden IIIFlowoodMS39232601-624-7783johnsmadden@icloud.com
Louis Mapp, Jr.HattiesburgMS39402601-268-8770lou@londonandstetelman.com
Micah McCulloughJacksonMS39232601-981-6800micah@ucrproperties.com
Ann Craft McKeeMadisonMS39110601-209-2840anncmckee@yahoo.com
Doug McKinnonRidgelandMS39157601-898-4999dougmckinnon@bankplus.net
Sandra McLaurinRidgelandMS39158601-454-2505smclaurin@comcast.net
Beth McLellanKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334bmclellan@nationalland.com
Henry MichelJacksonMS39216601-352-0757henrym1964@yahoo.com
J. Walter MichelJacksonMS39216601-352-0757walter@waltermichel.com
Savita G. NairJacksonMS39296601-981-1500savitagnair@aol.com
Ryan NunleyBrandonMS39047601-259-3340nunley11@yahoo.com
Guy Parker, IIIFlowoodMS39232601-624-5590guy@parkerpropertiesllc.com
Neil PayneJacksonMS39216601-954-7089neilpcp20@gmail.com
Michael J. PetersJacksonMS39216601-977-0800mpeters@petersre.com
Mitchell PetersJacksonMS39216601-977-0800mpeters@petersre.com
Sam PetersJacksonMS39216601-362-8440mpeters@petersre.com
Griffin Scott PickleKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334gpickle@nationalland.com
Wayne PierceMadisonMS39130601-954-5390wayne@heritageproperties.com
David N. PriceJacksonMS39236601-936-5778dnpcorp@netdoor.com
Annette G. RayburnRidgelandMS39157601-613-0222annette@hcbailey.com
Ben RudolphKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334brudolph@nationallandrealty.com
John SelmanRidgelandMS39157601-954-1754johnny@selmanproperties.net
Jeff SpeedRidgelandMS39157601-624-8380jeff@speedcres.com
Andy StetelmanHattiesburgMS39402601-268-8770andy@londonandstetelman.com
Stephen StetelmanHattiesburgMS39042601-606-7675stephen@londonandstetelman.com
Jonathan StevensKosciuskoMS39090601-278-1548jstevens@nationalland.com
Jesse StewartKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334jstewart@nationalland.com
Rob StockettMadisonMS39130601-853-0032lakecaroline@earthlink.net
John WinfordJacksonMS39232901-485-9989jwinford4@gmail.com
Joseph TubbPurvisMS39475601-606-1900JosephTubb3@gmail.com
Tom UnderwoodJacksonMS39232601-981-6800tom@ucrproperties.com
Shirley WaringVicksburgMS39180601-634-6179shirleywaring@bellsouth.net
Russell WilcoxRidgelandMS39157601-956-9833rwilcox@woodlandsrealtygroup.com
Harry Williams, Jr.KosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334mississippidelta@bellsouth.net
Anthony WilloughbyGermantownTN38138901-364-0619abwillrealt@gmail.com
Alexander WilsonFlowoodMS39232601-405-7136alex@ucrproperties.com
John WinfordJacksonMS39216901-485-9989jwinford4@gmail.com
Richard WiseRidgelandMS39157601-853-8005rick@hcbailey.com
John YoungJacksonMS39216601-352-0757jyoung9124@gmail.com
SECONDARY
Tim AllredMeridianMS39301601-527-4691tim@gohillgroup.com
Kim BobbitCantonMS39046601-209-6593n/a
Stacy BrelandGulfportMS39503228-325-1355Sbreland@BrelandAppraisal.com
Brian P. BolisGulfportMS39501228-822-1314brian@sawyercommercial.com
Lee BoundsLaurelMS39440601-649-9425leebounds@woodlandrealtyinc.com
Mark S. BoundsMadisonMS39130601-955-1911msbrp@bellsouth.net
Lee BoyetteLaurelMS39440601-649-9402lee@woodlandrealtyinc.com
Jimmy CarleMeridianMS39301601-604-4400jimmy@gohillgroup.com
Victoria ChambersGulfportMS39501228-276-2700vchambers@southeastcommercial.net
Ganes ClementsGreenwoodMS38930662-897-9369Gclements9@gmail.com
Barry ClemmerJacksonMS39232601-383-5243barryclemmer@frontdoorkey.com
Carrie ColeGulfportMS39503228-287-1200ccole6@cbcworldwide.com
Dennis F. ColemanColumbusMS39705662-329-2323dfcoleman@cableone.net
Buck CovingtonMadisonMS39110601-709-8770bcovington@covingtongroupms.com
Aritt DavisHattiesburgMS39402601-270-9606arittdavis@gmail.com
Deshawn DavisHattiesburgMS39404601-336-0564broker@davispremiergroup.com
John DeanLelandMS38756662-686-7807jdean@deanlandmart.com
Jim DeFoeJacksonMS39225601-933-3344jim.defoe@ergon.com
Phillip DemoranOcean SpringsMS39564228-275-7500pdemoran@kw.com
Larry EdwardsRidgelandMS39158601-977-0000lwedward@comcast.net
Kathy EliasGulfportMS39503228-209-4905kathyeliasrealtor@gmail.com
Shannon EllisPearlMS39208601-340-9656 shannon@hgroupms.com
Kevin FelsherGulfportMS39503228-875-1272kwfelsher@gmail.com
Thomas FittsOxfordMS38655662-801-1300tomfitts@bellsouth.net
Kirby FlemingMcCombMS39648601-248-6931kirbyfleming@bestinthesouthland.com
P. Glenn GreenNatchezMS39120601-442-2768glenn@paulgreenrealtor.com
Tony GreerClintonMS39060601-924-0411tony@greerrealestate.net
David GriffithClevelandMS38732662-719-5643griffithappraisals@outlook.com
Trey GuerleriJacksonMS93211601-750-0899trey@terramarkre.com
Jason GunterHattiesburgMS39401601-447-7240jason@realtystarnetwork.com
Dawn HallBrandonMS39042601-955-8515dshall55@gmail.com
Jamie HanryRidgelandMS39157601-946-0039jhanry@comcast.net
Lee HawkinsMadisonMS39130601-856-3898leehawk3@aol.com
William L. HeadMadisonMS39110601-896-8693whead55946@aol.com
Keith HenleyTupeloMS38804662-213-5599Keith@nemselite.com
Dustin HillMeridianMS39301601-479-1291dustin@gohillgroup.com
Maxwell HillOxfordMS38655662-234-8500maxhill38655@gmail.com
Eric JacksonMeridianMS39301601-227-0872ericj@gohillgroup.com
Kenny Darryl JacksonMeridianms39301601-479-7806darryl@gohillgroup.com
Cynthia JoachimBiloxiMS39503228-385-2021cynthia.joachim@gmail.com
Gregory M. JohnstonMadisonMS39130601-898-9903greg@gmjohnston.com
John D. JonesPascagoulaMS39567228-219-7777jjones@jjonesrealty.com
Martin G. JonesGulfportMS39503228-206-1972mgjones@cableone.net
Sonia KaurFlowoodMS39232601-813-2568sonia1198@gmail.com
Jim KennedyMeridianMS39302601-934-3827res5877@aol.com
Tasha Haley Lamkin-DameronMetairieLA70002504-885-3200tashadameron@gmail.com
Phil LandersFlowoodMS39232601-977-9411palanders77@yahoo.com
Vernell LewisRidgelandMS39157601-291-2239greenerlivingre@gmail.com
Harvey LittleJacksonMS39236601-982-4449harveylittle@comcast.net
Libbi LoganClevelandMS38732662-719-2638libbi@partnershipprop.com
Sterling McCoolJacksonMS39296601-624-3227sterling@overby.net
Doug MolyneauxGulfportMS39501228-314-5008doug@naisawyer.com
Tommy MorganTupeloMS38804662-842-3844tmhomes@tmhomes.com
Willie MottFloraMS39071601-940-7405Willietheccim@outlook.com
Scott OverbyJacksonMS39296601-366-8511scott@overby.net
Sherry OwenGulfportMS39501228-822-9870OwenSherryL@aol.com
Bruce PayneMadisonMS39110601-956-2020paynerealty@comcast.net
Tommy PayneMadisonMS39110601-940-9503tommy@paynerealtyms.com
Laci PittmanClintonMS39056601-573-4748lacipittman@frontdoorkey.com
John PollesMadisonMS39110601-941-7168John@pollesproperties.com
Pam PowersGreenwoodMS38930601-831-4505pampowers@beinthesouth.com
John PraytorRidgelandMS39157601-714-1665jpraytor@irr.com
Doug PriceJacksonMS39206601-937-1522 doug@pricepointco.com
C.R. Bob RidgwayJacksonMS39205601-353-8349bob@ridgwayrealty.com
Glenn RileyLaurelMS39442601-498-0925GlennRileyRealtor@gmail.com
Christa SaultersHattiesburgMS39452601-296-2001christasaulters@remax.net
Lenny SawyerGulfportMS39501(228) 863 - 0232lenny@sawyerrealestate.com
Clay ShortTupeloMS38802662-842-8283cshort@trirealestate.net
Rodney ShowsHattiesburgMS39402601-606-2322Rodneyshows@realestateaces.com
Jackie SimsGreenwoodMS38930662-299-7606jsimsrealty@aol.com
Tanya Gollot SwoopeBiloxiMS39530228-297-4674tanya@gollottlyons.com
Dorothy ThompsonJacksonMS30206601-366-9400dstsold@bellsouth.net
Matthew ThompsonJacksonMS39206601-366-9400thompson.s.matthew@gmail.com
Micah TinklerWavelandMS39576228-342-3832micah@realtorona.bike
Andrea UpchurchVicksburgMS39180601-831-6490Andrea@jonesandupchurch.com
Mark WarrenRidgelandMS39157601-956-2222mark.warren@jacksonera.com
Adam WatkinsHattiesburgMS39402601-549-8203adam@allstarteam.com
John Watson, JrFlowoodMS39232601-622-8125John@Watsonrem.com
Christopher WilbournJacksonMS39298601-291-2291chris@overby.net
Watkins G. WildMcCombMS39208601-551-9453Noggin@DougRushingRealty.com
Chris WilsonLaurelMS39440601-649-1010cw@chriswilsonrealtor.com
Michael WimberlyRidgelandMS39157601-260-5551limberly.michael@gmail.com
Frank YekaitisPearlMS39208601-939-7697frankyekaitis@bellsouth.net
AFFILIATE MEMBER
Ron FarrisMadisonMS39130601-354-1458ron@farrislawgroup.net
Tracy WoffordMadisonMS39110601-605-0366Tracy.Wofford@cushwake.com
INSTITUTE AFFILIATES
A. G. HeltonYazoo CityMS39194662-746-8000ag@actionpropertiesusa.com