MCAR Member Directory

PRIMARY
Virginia AmackerGulfportMS39505228-284-0657virginia.amacker@hmsmgt.com
Katherine BartonGulfportMS39505228-220-0917kate.barton@hmsmgt.com
Walter D. Becker, Jr.JacksonMS39236601-956-1915wdbecker@ccim.net
Shane BellKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334sbell@nationalland.com
Joshua BlackledgeHattiesburgMS39402601-323-0157jblackledge@svn.com
Jeff BonnerMadisonMS39110601-594-3606jsb73@comcast.net
Chris BoudreauxGulfportMS39501228-276-2700cboudreaux@southeastcommercial.net
Greg BrettHattiesburgMS39402601-262-4622gbrett@svn.com
James H. BriscoeJacksonMS39216601-977-0800mpeters@petersre.com
Jim BrownSouthavenMS38671662-393-2255jimbrown187@gmail.com
Brandon BrownJacksonMS39216601-981-1170brandon@tlbrownproperties.com
Ryan L. BrownJacksonMS39216601-981-1170ryan@tlbrownproperties.com
Timothy L. BrownJacksonMS39216601-981-1170tim@tlbrownproperties.com
Michelle BurfordRidgelandMS39157601-853-8009michelle@hcbailey.com
Harris CallumRidgelandMS39157601-853-8006hcallum@hcbailey.com
Chamberlan CarothersHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622 ext 205CCarothers@SouthgateRealtyLLC.com
Gene CarothersHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622ecarothers@ccim.net
Jared CarlsonHattiesburgMS39402601-516-0078jared@londonandstetelman.com
Tim CarlsonGulfportMS39501228-276-2700tcarlson@southeastcommercial.net
Phillip CarpenterJacksonMS39211601-957-1001phillip@carpenterproperties.com
Robert CarpenterJacksonMS39211601-957-1001rob@carpenterproperties.com
Allen CarrJacksonMS39296601-366-8511allen@theoverbycompany.com
Codi CheekKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334ccheek@nationalland.com
Bennett ChotardRidgelandMS39157601-572-3332bennett@bchotard.com
Ernie ClarkBrookhavenMS39602601-833-0523erniecre@bellsouth.net
Jim H. ConerlyJacksonMS39236601-956-1001jim@jconerly.com
Bill Cook, Jr.JacksonMS39296601-981-1500bill@cookcre.net
Steve CookJacksonMS39296601-981-1500steve@cookcre.net
William Gilbert "Bill" Cook IIIJacksonMS39296601-981-1500bcook3realestate@hotmail.com
H. Kelly DabbsMadisonMS39110601-955-8734kelly@kellydabbs.com
Lindsey Brown DarbySouthavenMS38671662-393-2255ld.brownproperties@gmail.com
Scott DelanoGulfportMS39501228-276-2700sdelano@southeastcommercial.net
John DinkinsMadisonMS39130601-853-0034john@lakecaroline.com
Jesse DonahooKosciuskoMS39091662-289-5334jdonahoo22@hotmail.com
Joe DoveJacksonMS39296601-981-1500jdove39110@yahoo.com
Brian E. EstesJacksonMS39236601-906-8999Brian@estesgroup.net
Clarence Evans, Jr.JacksonMS39204601-376-1029cevans@holladayprop.com
Michael FlannesFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663mflannesCCIM@nancylanecommercial.com
Steve FloydHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622sfloyd@svn.com
Sam FranklinKosciuskoMS39090662-390-3045sfranklin@nationalland.com
Chuck GautierRidgelandMS39157601-368-9950cagautier@kerioth.com
Gary GoodeMadisonMS39110601-853-0032lakecaroline@earthlink.net
Paul GoodwinMadisonMS39110601-941-6100pagoodwin61@gmail.com
Robbie GriffinHattiesburgMS39402601-264-6800robbie@dennispierce.com
Bill HankinsJacksonMS39216601-214-6343hankinsrealtor@bellsouth.net
Josh HarkinsFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663joshharkins@bellsouth.net
Daniel HarreldHattiesburgMS39042601-724-1435DanielHarreld@HopperMS.com
Nicholas "Nic" HendersonJacksonMS39216601-362-8440nichenderson82@gmail.com
Chad HirnRidgelandMS39158601-898-2900chirn@cresscre.com
Patrick HiltonFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663patrick@laneharkins.com
Thomas HollidayGulfportMS39505228-285-7284tom.holliday@hmsmgt.com
Philip HolmanJacksonMS39236601-352-1818pholman@mattiace.com
Wes HolsappleMadisonMS39110601-540-8000wesholsapplerealty@comcast.net
Brooks HolsteinBiloxiMS39531228-594-3400bholstein@comvest.net
David HowieJacksonMS39211601-362-8112homerlhowie@comcast.net
Hugh JohnsonJacksonMS39216601-352-0757hjohnson@waltermichel.com
Anthony James KippesGulfportMS39505228-327-6692tony.kippes@hmsmgt.com
Bambi KirkOlive BranchMS38654662-895-0099bambi@utleyproperties.com
Brenda KretschmarGreenvilleMS39702662-378-3632krealty@suddenlink.net
Malcolm KretschmarGreenvilleMS39702662-378-3632krealty@suddenlink.net
Jesse LaneFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663jessewlane@hotmail.com
Nancy LaneFlowoodMS39232601-932-4663nancy@laneharkins.com
Monte LuffeyGulfportMS39501228-276-2700mluffey@southeastcommercial.net
Louis Mapp, Jr.HattiesburgMS39402601-268-8770lou@londonandstetelman.com
Mark McCormackJacksonMS39236601-352-1818mmccormack@mattiace.com
Micah McCulloughJacksonMS39232601-981-6800micah@ucrproperties.com
Ann Craft McKeeMadisonMS39110601-209-2840anncmckee@yahoo.com
Doug McKinnonRidgelandMS39157601-898-4999dougmckinnon@bankplus.net
Sandra McLaurinRidgelandMS39158601-454-2505smclaurin@comcast.net
Beth McLellanKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334bmclellan@nationalland.com
Henry MichelJacksonMS39216601-352-0757henrym1964@yahoo.com
J. Walter MichelJacksonMS39216601-352-0757walter@waltermichel.com
David C. MillingJacksonMS39236601-352-1818dmilling@mattiace.com
Gaylin MillerHattiesburgMS39402601-264-5950gaylyn@piercerealtyinc.com
Adam MitchellBiloxiMS39531228-594-3400amitchell@comvest.net
Charles MontgomeryJacksonMS39232601-981-6800charlie@ucrproperties.com
Willie MottJacksonMS39216601-940-7405williemottjr@aol.com
Savita G. NairJacksonMS39296601-981-1500savitagnair@aol.com
Jim NashJacksonMS39286601-573-1790nash_jim@comcast.net
Guy Parker, IIIFlowoodMS39232601-624-5590guy@parkerpropertiesllc.com
Wendy Barthe PeavyBiloxiMS39531228-594-3400wpeavy@comvest.net
Michael J. PetersJacksonMS39216601-977-0800mpeters@petersre.com
Mitchell PetersJacksonMS39216601-977-0800mpeters@petersre.com
Sam PetersJacksonMS39216601-362-8440mpeters@petersre.com
Darian A. PierceHattiesburgMS39402601-264-6560darian@piercerealtyinc.com
Wayne PierceMadisonMS39130601-605-1015wayne@heritageproperties.com
Zeke PowellHattiesburgMS39402601-297-8207zeke@londonandstetelman.com
David N. PriceJacksonMS39236601-936-5778dnpcorp@netdoor.com
Annette G. RayburnRidgelandMS39157601-613-0222annette@hcbailey.com
John SelmanRidgelandMS39157601-954-1754johnny@selmanproperties.net
Jeff SpeedRidgelandMS39157601-624-8380jeff@speedcres.com
Andy StetelmanHattiesburgMS39402601-268-8770andy@londonandstetelman.com
Stephen StetelmanHattiesburgMS39042601-606-7675stephen@londonandstetelman.com
Jonathan StevensKosciuskoMS39090601-278-1548jstevens@nationalland.com
Jesse StewartKosciuskoMS39090662-289-5334jstewart@nationalland.com
Rob StockettMadisonMS39130601-853-0032lakecaroline@earthlink.net
Tonya Gollott SwoopeBiloxiMS39530228-432-0097tanya@cableone.net
Joseph TubbPurvisMS39475601-606-1900JosephTubb3@gmail.com
Tom UnderwoodJacksonMS39232601-981-6800tom@ucrproperties.com
Lindsey M. WalstonRidgelandMS39157601-354-3555lindseym.walston@gmail.com
Shirley WaringVicksburgMS39180601-634-6179shirleywaring@bellsouth.net
Russell WilcoxRidgelandMS39157601-956-9833rwilcox@woodlandsrealtygroup.com
Sonia KaurFlowoodMS39232601-813-2568sonia1198@gmail.com
Anthony WilloughbyGermantownTN38138901-364-0619abwillrealt@gmail.com
Richard WiseRidgelandMS39157601-853-8005rick@hcbailey.com
John YoungJacksonMS39216601-352-0757jyoung9124@gmail.com
SECONDARY
Tim AllredMeridianMS39301601-527-4691tim@gohillgroup.com
Susanne AshmanWavelandMS39576228-467-5454sueashman@aol.com
Matthew BentonJacksonMS39296601-506-1912matt@overby.net
Eric BradleyPicayuneMS39466601-799-1199eric@c21eei.com
Stacy BrelandGulfportMS39503228-325-1355Sbreland@BrelandAppraisal.com
Brian P. BolisGulfportMS39501228-822-1314brian@sawyercommercial.com
Lee BoundsLaurelMS39440601-649-9425leebounds@woodlandrealtyinc.com
Mark S. BoundsMadisonMS39130601-955-1911msbrp@bellsouth.net
Lee BoyetteLaurelMS39440601-649-9402lee@woodlandrealtyinc.com
Kevin ByrdHattiesburgMS39402601-477-5282kevinbyrd@realestateaces.com
Jimmy CarleMeridianMS39301601-604-4400jimmy@gohillgroup.com
Chamberlan CarothersHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622 ext 205CCarothers@SouthgateRealtyLLC.com
Gene CarothersHattiesburgMS39402601-264-4622ecarothers@ccim.net
Victoria ChambersGulfportMS39501228-276-2700vchambers@southeastcommercial.net
Keith ClairJacksonMS39225601-933-3304keith.clair@ergon.com
Carrie ColeGulfportMS39503228-287-1200ccole6@cbcworldwide.com
Dennis F. ColemanColumbusMS39705662-329-2323dfcoleman@cableone.net
Buck CovingtonMadisonMS39110601-709-8770bcovington@covingtongroupms.com
Deshawn DavisHattiesburgMS39404601-336-0564broker@davispremiergroup.com
John DeanLelandMS38756662-686-7807jdean@deanlandmart.com
William DearmanMadisonMS39110601-842-9969dearmancorp@aol.com
Jim DeFoeJacksonMS39225601-933-3344jim.defoe@ergon.com
Sonja DunawayJacksonMS39296601-981-7511dunaway601@gmail.com
Larry EdwardsRidgelandMS39158601-977-0000lwedward@comcast.net
Kevin FelsherGulfportMS39503228-875-1272kwfelsher@gmail.com
John FiserClarksdaleMS38614662-627-4126john@fiseragency.com
Bill GambleJacksonMS39211601-957-0016gamblerealestate@bellsouth.net
Richey GardnerMadisonMS39110662-322-1921gardnerrichey@me.com
P. Glenn GreenNatchezMS39120601-442-2768glenn@paulgreenrealtor.com
Tony GreerClintonMS39060601-924-0411tony@greerrealestate.net
Trey GuerleriJacksonMS93211601-750-0899trey@terramarkre.com
Jamie HanryRidgelandMS39157601-946-0039jhanry@comcast.net
Kirby HarrellHattiesburgMS39402601-543-3226KirbyHarrell@RealEstateAces.com
Lee HawkinsMadisonMS39130601-856-3898leehawk3@aol.com
William L. HeadMadisonMS39110601-896-8693whead55946@aol.com
Keith HenleyTupeloMS38804662-213-5599Keith@nemselite.com
Tim HesterMeridianMS39301662-401-8812timh@gohillgroup.com
Bill HetrickClintonMS39056601-624-2444Bill@HetrickRealEstate.com
Dustin HillMeridianMS39301601-479-1291dustin@gohillgroup.com
Maxwell HillOxfordMS38655662-807-1810maxhill@tmhomes.com
Eric JacksonMeridianMS39301601-227-0872ericj@gohillgroup.com
Kenny Darryl JacksonMeridianms39301601-479-7806darryl@gohillgroup.com
Cynthia JoachimBiloxiMS39503228-385-2021cynthia.joachim@gmail.com
Jon-David JohnsonMadisonMS39110601-624-7288jd@jdjohnsonrealty.com
John D. JonesPascagoulaMS39567228-769-7777jjones@jjonesrealty.com
Martin G. JonesGulfportMS39503228-206-1972mgjones@cableone.net
Richard JugeMetairieLA70002504-838-0001rjuge@nolacommercial.com
Sonia KaurFlowoodMS39232601-813-2568sonia1198@gmail.com
Jim KennedyMeridianMS39302601-934-3827res5877@aol.com
Jerome KittrellMeridianMS39305601-483 - 4563cjk5554@aol.com
Chris KnightMeridianMS39301601-527-8725chris@gohillgroup.com
Phil LandersFlowoodMS39232601-977-9411palanders77@yahoo.com
Jimmie LeeMeridianMS39301601-479-1743jimmie@gohillgroup.com
Vernell LewisRidgelandMS39157601-291-2239greenerlivingre@gmail.com
Harvey LittleJacksonMS39236601-982-4449harveylittle@comcast.net
Rick MarshallGulfportMS39507228-596-4855rick@marshallpros.com
Sterling McCoolJacksonMS39296601-624-3227sterling@overby.net
Martin O. Miller IIIMetairieLA70002504-838-0001momiller@ccim.net
Shirley MillerQuitmanMS39355601-408-3668shirleymillerrealtor@aol.com
Kimmons MitchellCorinthMS38834662-808-0000bomitchell0000@gmail.com
Doug MolyneauxGulfportMS39501228-314-5008doug@naisawyer.com
Eric MooreMeridianMS39301601-604-6500eric@gohillgroup.com
Tommy MorganTupeloMS38804662-842-3844tmhomes@tmhomes.com
Ryan NunleyBrandonMS39047601-259-3340nunley11@yahoo.com
Scott OverbyJacksonMS39296601-366-8511scott@overby.net
Bruce PayneMadisonMS39110601-956-2020paynerealty@comcast.net
Tommy PayneMadisonMS39110601-940-9503tommy@paynerealtyms.com
Laci PittmanClintonMS39056601-573-4748lacipittman@frontdoorkey.com
John PollesMadisonMS39110601-941-7168John@pollesproperties.com
Pam PowersGreenwoodMS38930601-831-4505pampowers@beinthesouth.com
Scherrie PrinceRidgelandMS39157769-257-2026sprince@dylanashtongroup.com
C.R. Bob RidgwayJacksonMS39205601-353-8349bob@ridgwayrealty.com
Glenn RileyLaurelMS39442601-498-0925GlennRileyRealtor@gmail.com
Wyatt RobertsFlorenceMS39073601-951-4280wyattroberts@gmail.com
Christa SaultersHattiesburgMS39452601-296-2001christasaulters@remax.net
Lenny SawyerGulfportMS39501(228) 863 - 0232lenny@sawyerrealestate.com
Clay ShortTupeloMS38802662-842-8283cshort@trirealestate.net
Rodney ShowsHattiesburgMS39402601-606-2322Rodneyshows@realestateaces.com
Joe StedmanNatchezMS39120601-442-2286jstedman@bellsouth.net
Sue StedmanNatchezMS39120601-431-7653suestedman@bellsouth.net
Gary StewartJacksonMS39236601-952-2828gwstewart@4cornerprop.com
Beth ThomasFlowoodMS39232601-942-1271beththomas@kw.com
Dorothy ThompsonJacksonMS30206601-366-9400dstsold@bellsouth.net
Matthew ThompsonJacksonMS39206601-366-9400thompson.s.matthew@gmail.com
Micah TinklerWavelandMS39576228-342-3832micah@realtorona.bike
Mark WarrenRidgelandMS39157601-956-2222mark.warren@jacksonera.com
John Watson, JrFlowoodMS39232601-622-8125John@Watsonrem.com
Watkins G. WildMcCombMS39208601-551-9453Noggin@DougRushingRealty.com
Chris WilsonLaurelMS39440601-649-1010cw@chriswilsonrealtor.com
Frank YekaitisPearlMS39208601-939-7697frankyekaitis@bellsouth.net
AFFILIATE MEMBER
Billy BruntMadisonMS 39110601-499-0529bbrunt@thefirstbank.com
INSTITUTE AFFILIATES
Andrew BushJacksonMS39236601-613-3971Andrew@estesgroup.net
James CarleMeridianMS39301601-282-5261Jimmy@gohillgroup.com
Jay P Carney IIIMadisonMS39130601-605-1015jay@heritageconstco.com
C. Kelly CoferTupeloMS38802662-844-2155ckcofer@aol.com
Robert ColemanUniversityMS38677662-638-0729cmorrison@randallcg.com
Lee CrislerClintonMS39056601-925-4980tleecrislerhun@comcast.net
Sandra L. Everett FletcherMadisonMS39110601-856-3476fletchersb@aol.com
Laurie FarrisGulf ShoresAL36542601-707-1097lfarris@rampartnersllc.com
Tim GilmoreDiamondheadMS39525228-586-0303tim.gilmore@ggp.com
Tom GordonGulfportMS39505228-832-8302jfinch@tdlcre.com
A. G. HeltonYazoo CityMS39194662-746-8000ag@actionpropertiesusa.com
Graham HeltonYazoo CityMS39194662-746-8000graham@actionpropertiesusa.com
William HenleyOcean SpringsMS39564228-818-3226bill@thecolumbiagroup.com
Fran JonesJacksonMS39202601-353-4171fjones@balfourconcord.com
David LaneJacksonMS39225601-936-9910dlane@ridgwaylane.com
Benjamin LloydOxfordMS38655601-944-0588blloyd44@comcast.net
Brandi ManningBrandonMS39047601-859-1900bmanning@estesmanning.com
Paul MercerNesbitMS38651901-331-1113paul.mercer@colliers.com
Susan NailRidgelandMS39158601-209-2272Susan.Nail545@gmail.com
Brian PhillipsOxfordMS38655662-234-4044bpphill1@gmail.com; bphillips@randallcg.com
Laura E PolkMadison,MSMS39110601-707-1125lpolk@heritageproperties.com
Jacques PucheuGulfportMS39505228-832-8302jacques@edgefg.com
Elizabeth RandallOxfordMS38655662-234-4044erandall@randallcg.com
Barry SmithMemphisTN38120901-758-5670barry.smith@crye-leike.com
J. Daniel SmithRidgelandMS39158601-981-5575jdsmith_15235@yahoo.com
Courtney StarkBrandonMS39042601-278-8865cstark@heritageproperties.com
Tina TiptonJacksonMS39201601-914-0800tina.barlow@lillibridge.com
Mark UtleyOlive BranchMS38654662-895-0099mark@utleyproperties.com
Chip WalkerJacksonMS39216601-981-1500chipwalker@comcast.net
Chris WheelerGulfportMS39502228-865-5292CJWHEELE@southernco.com
Brent YurtkuranMadisonMS39110601-790-3320byurtkuran@bbmgt.com